Team Profiles

image8

Todd Garner

Chief Executive Officer

t.garner@investbydand.com

image9

Jackson Gordon

Principal | Head of Operations

j.gordon@investbydand.com

image10

John Ellis

Head of Technology | Principal Engineer

j.ellis@investbydand.com

image11

Joseph A. Quick

Principal | Data Integrity Analyst 

a.quick@investbydand.com

image12

Kelly Cawyer

Director of Communications & Education

k.cawyer@investbydand.com

image13

Chris Patrick

Principal | Head UX/UI Developer

c.patrick@investbydand.com